Contact Us 2017-08-18T15:46:45+00:00

Service Hours

24 hour programming

Day Programs at 664 Victoria
8:30 am–9:00 pm every day.
Meal Times

Food Bank at 875 Ouellette
Open Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm. Closed Saturday, Sunday & Monday.

Overnight Sanctuary at 875 Ouellette
The Sanctuary opens its doors for overnight guest check-in between 9:00 pm and 2:00 am.  (breakfast at 7:00 am at 664 Victoria for overnight guests)

Staff Directory

Ron Dunn –Executive Director
extension 250 – ron@downtownmission.com

Hope Lovell – Executive Assistant
extension 230 – hope@downtownmission.com

Fiona Coughlin – Director of Development
extension 260 – fiona@downtownmission.com

Rukshini Ponniah-Goulin – Director, Distress Centre & Enterprise
rukshini@downtownmission.com

Adam Vasey – Director, Outreach & Advocacy
extension 270 – adam@downtownmission.com

Michele Legere – Director, FRESH Program
m.legere@downtownmission.com

Mary-Jo Kovacs – Manager of Education & Volunteerism
extension 280 – maryjo@downtownmission.com

LiseAnne LaFramboise – Manager of Finance
extension 300 – accounting@downtownmission.com

Laurie Musson – Manager of Food Services
laurie@downtownmission.com

Michelle Nicodemo – Manager of Guest Programs
extension 143 – michelle@downtownmission.com

Cheryl Abela – Kitchen Supervisor
extension 210 – cheryl@downtownmission.com

MJ Layng – Fundraising Assistant
extension 263 – receipts@downtownmission.com

Racquele Drummond – Reception
extension 100 – reception@downtownmission.com